who to contact
quick/easy answers
in-depth info
news from shore to shore
who to contact
site search
additional resources
contact us

This interactive map of Minnesota allows you to click on your county and identify who to call at the local level. Alternatively, you pick your county from the "drop down" list.

In addition to the interactive map below, you click here to access a list of state and federal agencies, including web addresses and telephone numbers of Minnesota headquarters. Visit the "Additional Resources" page of this web site to find links to other helpful sites. In particular, the North Star site contains directories for all state government offices.

PLEASE NOTE: Names are not always included because staff changes over time, but the telephone number should guide you to the proper person. Area codes may change and web site addresses are often updated. If you have difficulty reaching a contact using our information, please let us know so we can update it on our web site. We hope you find this helpful.

koochiching county lake of the woods county beltrami county roseau county stearns county otter tail county wadena county crow wing county red lake county mahnomen county polk county pipestone county murray county wilkin county st. louis county marshall county pennington county clearwater county becker county hubbard county itasca county lake county cook county carlton county pine county kanabec county aitkin county mille lacs county isanti county chisago county grant county douglas county stevens county pope county traverse county swift.html big stone county anoka county kandiyohi county meeker county chippewa county lac qui parle county wright county ramsey county washington county hennepin county yellow medicine county lincoln county lyon county rock county nobles county redwood county mc leod county sibley county brown county dakota county scott county carver county rice county le sueur county blue earth county nicollet county watonwan county jackson county martin county goodhue county waseca county steele county dodge county olmsted county winona county faribault county freeborn county mower county fillmore county houston county kittson county cottonwood county norman county renville county wabasha county clay county todd county cass county sherburne county benton county morrison county
back to top